Tunisian Crochet by Sharon H. Silverman

I was waiting for the digital version of Sharon H. Silverman’s Tunisian Crochet, and now that I got it I must say it: I love it!

Since I approached Tunisian crochet, I’ve been a fan of Sharon H. Silverman‘s designs. I deeply admire her because she creates simple-looking yet very stylish garments and accessories, which are both fun to make and nice to wear.

I’ve been waiting for her Tunisian Crochet to be available in digital; now I finally got it, and I really love it.

The book is perfect for those who don’t know Tunisian crochet at all: Sharon teaches the basis of the technique, then brings the reader through 16 projects to master what they learnt.

If you already know Tunisian crochet, don’t miss the book anyway: the projects are just amazing, and you’ll surely enjoy making ’em.

So, would I recommend this book?

Definitely! If you have the chance to buy it, go and get it: you won’t regret it!

5671195

Ho aspettato che Tunisian Crochet di Sharon H. Silverman fosse disponibile in versione digitale: finalmente l’ho comprato, e lo adoro!

Da quando mi sono avvicinata all’uncinetto tunisino ho ammirato i design di Sharon H. Silverman. Mi piace in modo particolare la sua capacità di creare capi e accessori semplici ma con stile, che sono sia divertenti da realizzare che belli da indossare.

Ho aspettato che il suo Tunisian Crochet fosse disponibile in digitale; ora l’ho acquistato, e mi ha davvero colpita.

Il libro è perfetto per chi non conosce affatto l’uncinetto tunisino: Sharon insegna le basi della tecnica, poi accompagna il lettore attraverso 16 progetti per mettere in pratica quanto imparato.

Se conoscete già l’uncinetto tunisino, non perdetevi comunque questo libro: i progetti sono fantastici, e di sicuro vi divertirete a realizzarli.

Quindi consiglio questo libro?

Assolutamente sì! Se avete la possibilità di comprarlo, non fatevelo scappare: non ve ne pentirete!

Il libro si può acquistare in versione cartacea seguendo questo link, o in versione digitale qui.
One thought on “Tunisian Crochet by Sharon H. Silverman

  1. Pingback: Uncinetto tunisino di Donatella Ciotti, un manuale in italiano | Weaving Olden Patterns

Leave a Reply

